Telephone Numbers
(519) 740-7072 Phone
(519) 740-2184 Fax
(800) 465-3781 Toll Free

Mailing and Terminal Address
214 Boida Ave
Ayr, Ontario, Canada
N0B 1E0

We encourage you to contact us anytime for assistance. Our hours of operation are based on Eastern Time. We can be reached after hours by cell phone.

"Liberty Linehual's Elite Fleet"

"Liberty Linehual's Elite Fleet"

 

 



 

Brian Taylor

President / C.E.O.
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3010
brian@libertylinehaul.com
8:30am - 5:00pm
 
Brian Taylor - President & C.E.O.
 

Chris Gerber

Vice-President
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3045
chris@libertylinehaul.com
8:30am - 5:00pm
 
Chris Gerber - Vice-President
 

Gary Higgins

General Manager
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3001
519-465-4358 (After Hours, Cell)
gary@libertylinehaul.com
8:30am - 5:00pm
 
Gary Higgins - General Manager
 

Roy Roethel

City Dispatch
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3002
519-465-3033 (After Hours, Cell)
roy@libertylinehaul.com
6:00am - 4:00pm
 
Roy Roethel - Operations Manager
 

Ashley Ross

Inbound Dispatch
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3007
ashley@libertylinehaul.com
8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Ashley Ross - Inbound Dispatch
 

David Mattson

Outbound Dispatch
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3004
519-465-5186 (After Hours, Cell)
david@libertylinehaul.com
8:00am - 5:00pm
 
David Mattson - Outbound Dispatch
 

Kevin Smart

Inbound CA Dispatch / Freight Brokerage
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3017
519-220-8514 (After Hours, Cell)
kevin@libertylinehaul.com
Monday  10:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday  10:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday  10:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday  11:00am - 8:00pm
Friday  11:00am - 8:00pm
 
Kevin Smart - Weekend Dispatch
 

Holly Sluiter

ACE Clerk
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3003
holly@libertylinehaul.com
Monday  11:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday  11:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday  11:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday  11:00am - 7:00pm
Friday  11:00am - 11:00pm
 
Holly Sluiter - ACE Clerk
 

Ron Cameron

Safety & Compliance / Project & Systems Analyst
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3011
519-465-4363 (After Hours, Cell)
ron@libertylinehaul.com
8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Ron Cameron - Safety & Compliance / Project & Systems Analyst
 

Teresa Barclay

Human Resource / Safety Manager
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3016
519-465-5785 (After Hours, Cell)
teresa@libertylinehaul.com
8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Teresa Barclay - Human Resources / Claims
 

Judy Goodchild

Sales / Rates / Customer Service
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3042
judyg@libertylinehaul.com
8:00am - 4:30pm
 
Judy Goodchild - Sales / Rates / Customer Service Manager
 

Helen Smith

Office Manager
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3008
helen@libertylinehaul.com
8:00am - 4:30pm
 
Helen Smith - Office Manager
 

Felicia Pinder

Billing and Accounts Payable
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3048
felicia@libertylinehaul.com
8:00am - 4:30pm
 
Felicia Pinder - Billing and Accounts Payable
 

Brad Summers

Maintenance Manager
1-800-465-3781 Ext. 3030
brad@libertylinehaul.com
7:30am - 4:00pm
 
Brad Summers - Maintenance Manager
 

Greg Dubuque

Terminal Manager, Montebello CA
1-323-728-8900 Ext. 6
greg@libertylinehaulwest.com
8:30am - 5:00pm
 
Greg Dubuque - Terminal Manager, Montebello CA